Latest Products http://www.sreemarubberworks.net Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:53:33 +0530 en-us http://www.sreemarubberworks.net Rubber Sleeves http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-sleeves.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-sleeves.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a quality range of Rubber Sleeves which are ideal for high tension electrical use. Our Rubber Sleeves are manufactured using high grade neoprene. They are highly elastic and lightweight. Besides these features our Rubber Sleeves are insulated and durable. Customers can avail them from us at very reasonable prices. Rubber Tubes http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-tubes.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-tubes.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Tubes are offered by us in different sizes, shapes, hardness and materials for various Industrial applications. We are an eminent Rubber Tubes Manufacturer and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Our Rubber Tubes can be fabricated using natural, EPDM, nitrile or neoprene rubber as per the customer’s requirements. We provide them at affordable rates. Rubber Strips http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-strips.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-strips.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide gamut of Rubber Strips to customers situated in various parts of India. Our Rubber Strips are manufactured using natural or synthetic rubber which is widely used for various industrial applications. We offer our Rubber Strip in varied cross-section size ranging from 10x10 mm to 30x 150 mm. Customers can avail them at very reasonable prices. Cellular Rubber Gaskets http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/cellular-rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/cellular-rubber-gaskets.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cellular Rubber Gaskets offered by us finds its use in various industrial applications. We design and develop our Cellular Rubber Gaskets at our technologically advanced manufacturing unit. They can be produced by using natural rubber or synthetic rubber as per the customer’s requirements. Customers can avail our Cellular Rubber Gaskets at a very reasonable price. Rubber Cords http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-cords.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-cords.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide assortment of Rubber Cords for customers situated in different parts of India. We provide our Rubber Cords of various hardness and materials for diverse industrial use. We make available Rubber Cords in diameter varying from 5 mm to 50 mm. Customers can avail them at affordable prices. Sliding Door Rubber Seal http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/sliding-door-rubber-seal.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/sliding-door-rubber-seal.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Sliding Door Rubber Seals which are widely used in non AC coaches of metro railways. We are a recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of Sliding Door Rubber Seals in Kolkata, West Bengal. Our Sliding Door Rubber Seals are fabricated using high grade raw materials such as EPDM. They are high performance rubber seals with good resistance characteristics. Rubber Sealing Gaskets http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-sealing-gaskets.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-sealing-gaskets.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Rubber Sealing Gaskets Manufacturer and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. We offer Rubber Sealing Gaskets which is made of synthetic rubber (EPDM) and other quality raw materials at our high-end manufacturing unit. Our Rubber Sealing Gaskets are highly durable due to their features like waterproof, shockproof, anti-aging & anti-ozone resistance and many more. We are ready to customize our products as per the customer’s specifications. Automotive Door Rubber Seal http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/automotive-door-rubber-seal.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/automotive-door-rubber-seal.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide assortment of Automotive Door Rubber Seal. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers in Kolkata, West Bengal. Our Automotive Door Rubber Seals are produced in our high-end production facility by the domain experts. Automotive Door Rubber Seals offered by us are anti-aging and anti-weather. They have good elasticity and can be conveniently installed. Customers can avail them at reasonable prices. EPDM Rubber Profiles http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/epdm-rubber-profiles.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/epdm-rubber-profiles.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our EPDM Rubber Profiles are widely used in Railways and various other building and construction industries because of their high sustainability and flexibility. Our EPDM Rubber Profile products include weather & filler strip and sealing & fixing rubber profile. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of EPDM Rubber Profiles. We can customize our EPDM Rubber Profiles as per the customer’s requirements and specifications. Cellular Rubber Tubes http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/cellular-rubber-tubes.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/cellular-rubber-tubes.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering superior quality of Cellular Rubber Tubes which are made of high grade materials such as EPDM etc. Our EPDM Synthetic Cellular Rubber Tubes are resistant to age, chemicals, radiation and high temperature. They are flexible and easy to maintain. Maximum length of each piece of our Cellular Rubber Tubes is 1350 mm.We offer our Cellular Rubber Tubes at reasonable rates. Rubber Cushion Seal http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-cushion-seal.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-cushion-seal.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Cushion Seal are extensively used in various industries such as automobile, electrical etc. We are offering Rubber Cushion Seals which are fabricated using natural or synthetic rubber extruded profile for cushioning. Our Rubber Cushion Seals are durable and wear & tear resistant. Customers can avail customized Rubber Cushion Seals as per their specifications. Front Look Out Window Seal http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/front-look-out-window-seal.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/front-look-out-window-seal.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Front Look Out Window Seal which are widely used in railways. These are quality rubber joints produced at our high-end manufacturing unit for Front Look Out Windows. Our Front Look Out Window Seals have high elasticity and long functional life due to its resistance to adverse conditions like heat, chemicals, aging etc. We offer each Front Look Out Window Seal with a length of 3150 mm. Contact us for more details. Lock Type Rubber Extruded Profile http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/lock-type-rubber-extruded-profile.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/lock-type-rubber-extruded-profile.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Lock Type Rubber Extruded Profile which is widely used in railways and automobile sector. We are an eminent Lock Type Rubber Extruded Profile Manufacturer and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Our Lock Type Rubber Extruded Profile (guide profile with key) seals firmly and has an excellent wear-ability. They are highly flexible and resistant to aging, oil and temperature. We can customize our Lock Type Rubber Extruded Profile as per the customer’s requirements. Windshield Rubber Seal http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/windshield-rubber-seal.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/windshield-rubber-seal.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resistance against aging, are few of the attributes of Windshield Rubber Seal that we are offering to our valuable customers situated in different parts of India. Our Windshield Rubber Seals are glass rubber that is used for front glass in automobile sector. They have high flexibility and good surface quality. We can manufacture our Windshield Rubber Seals as per the specifications provided by our customers. Window Glass Rubber Seal http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/window-glass-rubber-seal.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/window-glass-rubber-seal.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Window Glass Rubber Seals to customers in different parts of India. These are double window glass rubber profile. Our Window Glass Rubber Seals are fabricated using synthetic rubber (EPDM) for 2" or 4" window glass. They are flexible, elastic, abrasion resistant & corrosion resistant with long life. We make available our Window Glass Rubber Seals at a very reasonable price. EPDM Rubber Gasket http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/epdm-rubber-gasket.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/epdm-rubber-gasket.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in West Bengal (India), we are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of EPDM Rubber Gasket. Our range of EPDM Rubber Hand safe gasket is used for sliding door of Pantry car and in Indian Railways. With high sustainability and flexibility, our EPDM Rubber Gaskets are high in demand among the buyers. We can customize these gaskets as per the requirements of buyers to ensure their maximum satisfaction. Fixing & Sealing Rubber Profiles http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/fixing-sealing-rubber-profiles.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/fixing-sealing-rubber-profiles.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are hailing as the top Manufacturer and Supplier of Fixing & Sealing Rubber Profiles from West Bengal (India). With years of experience in this domain, we make available high-quality Fixing Rubber & Sealing Rubber for saloon sliding door. Made from EPDM rubber, our rubber profiles are widely used in Indian Railways owing to their high flexibility and sealing. For competitive prices, contact us. Front Glass Rubber Profile http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/front-glass-rubber-profile.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/front-glass-rubber-profile.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing and supplying premium Front Glass Rubber Profile to our buyers. Owing to their high durability and features like shockproof and anti-ozone resistance, these Rubber profile for front glass windscreen are widely used in automobile industry. Developed by molding the extruded rubber profile at four places to create a rectangular shape, the rubber profiles are a unique combination of molding and extrusion. Get in touch with us for timely deliveries and reasonable prices. Hatch Rubber Seal http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/hatch-rubber-seal.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/hatch-rubber-seal.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hatch Rubber Seal is a uniquely developed item with cellular (sponge) rubber inside and hard neoprene rubber covering its three sides. We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Hatch Rubber Seal from West Bengal (India). Our team of experts ensures the best quality raw materials and cutting-edge technology is used in the manufacturing of these Hatch Rubber Seals. With us, stay assured of nominal prices. Rubber Hose http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-hose.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-hose.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber Hose we deal in is manufactured using the latest technology under the supervision of our experts. Our high quality oil resistant nitrile Rubber Hose is equipped with two layers of treated canvas sheet inside to strengthen it. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Rubber Hose based in West Bengal (India). With high durability and elasticity, our range of Rubber Hose is highly demanded. Rely on us for market-leading prices. Snack Table Locking Knob http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/snack-table-locking-knob.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/snack-table-locking-knob.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Snack Table Locking Knob from West Bengal (India). The Snack Table Locking Knob we deal in is made from superior quality rubber fitted with spring, washer and nylock nut and therefore is widely used in chair car of Janashtabdi Coaches. Buyers are free to place retail as well as bulk orders with us. We promise timely delivery and affordable prices. Vestibule Double Leaf Rubber Profiles http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/vestibule-double-leaf-rubber-profiles.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/vestibule-double-leaf-rubber-profiles.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vestibule Double Leaf Rubber Profiles from West Bengal (India). The Vestibule Double Leaf Rubber Profiles we offer are designed using high-quality rubber at our well-equipped manufacturing unit under the guidance of our experts. We are backed by a strong distribution network, which facilitates timely delivery of retail as well as bulk orders. Rubber Gate Seal http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-gate-seal.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-gate-seal.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Beading http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-beading.htm http://www.sreemarubberworks.net/rubber-beading.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530